She’s Gotta Have It

She’s Gotta Have It

Nov 23, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Spike Lee


DeWanda Wise isNola Darling
Nola Darling
Cleo Anthony isGreer Childs
Greer Childs
Lyriq Bent isJamie Overstreet
Jamie Overstreet
Chyna Layne isShemekka Epps
Shemekka Epps
Anthony Ramos isMars Blackmon
Mars Blackmon

Video trailer


Nola Darling struggles to define herself and divide her time among her friends, job and three lovers. A new take on Spike Lee’s film, in 10 episodes.

She’s Gotta Have It
Original title She's Gotta Have It
First air date Nov 23, 2017
Last air date Nov 23, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Bill Nye Saves the World
Introverted Boss
Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls
My Secret Romance
Me, Myself & I
Raven’s Home
A Korean Odyssey
White Gold
American Vandal
Andi Mack

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published